posts tagged "kane"


assorted smiley people.

(Source: )

Over the last 533 days, the WWE Tag Team Championships have officially been held by four teams: Kofi Kingston and R-Truth (139 days), Team Hell No (Daniel Bryan and Kane; 245 days), The Shield (Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns; 148 days), and the Rhodes Brothers (Cody Rhodes and Goldust; 1 day and counting).

(Source: theauthoritymadeyou)

credit [*]

credit [*]

(Source: superkickparty)